Latest News

Feb 27, 2014
Category: Rugby
Posted by: chief
Untitled document
Feb 18, 2014
Category: General
Posted by: chief
Untitled document
Jan 8, 2014
Category: General
Posted by: chief
Untitled document
Untitled document

Office Bearers & Committee

Here are the key members of Cartha Queen's Park. If you need to contact any of our committee members please

Club President

 

Name: Tom Feasbie


Tel: TBC

Email: tom.feasby@ntlworld.com
Vice President (Admin)

 

Name: Scott Bennie


Tel: TBC


Email: jsbennie@hotmail.com

Vice President (Playing)

 

Name: Gordon Miller


Tel: 0771 335 6147


Email: gordon.miller12@gmail.com

Club Treasurer

 

Name: Ken McCrorie


Tel: 07790 252 976


Email: ken@mccrorie.me.uk

Club Secretary

 

Name: Jamie Jamieson


Tel: 07961 881 965


Email: jamiejamieson@ntlworld.com

Social Convenor (Admin)


Name: Position Vacant


Tel:


Email: cartha.social@gmail.com

Subscriptions Convenor (Admin)

 

Name: Derek McIntyre


Tel: 07876 555 568


Email: cartha.membership@gmail.com

Marketing Convenor (Admin)

 

Name: Dan Young


Tel: 07919 334 980


Email: cartha.marketing@gmail.com

Fixture Secretary (Playing)

 

Name: Graham Dunbar


Tel: 07985 429 102


Email: g.dunbar64@tiscali.co.uk


Upcoming Events

Dromore Rugby Tour

Date: 2 May 2014 12:00 to 00:00

NCS Glasgow City 7's

Date: 17 May 2014 13:00 to 18:00
Summary: NCS Glasgow City 7's

Race Night

Date: 31 May 2014 19:00 to 00:00
Summary: Tour Fundraiser

Islay Beach Rugby

Date: 14 June 2014 12:00 to 15 June 2014 12:00

Mystery Day Out

Date: 5 July 2014
Summary: Tour Fundraiser

Casino Night

Date: 30 August 2014 19:00 to 00:00
Summary: Tour Fundraiser
Untitled document

Untitled document

Our Sponsors

Glasgow LifeProvan Sports